I think that my temper has gone worse when I entered poly, especially in semester 2. I used to have good temper in sec sch where I had never raise my voice over someone. Now, if someone pissed me off, I will talk back or ignore her and act like I did not hear her. I'm also more straightforward than before where I will criticise or comment on something or someone's work that are not up to my standard. Am
I too rash? Is it me or the quality in them?
No comments:
Post a Comment