HOLIDAYS ARE APPROACHINGGGGGGGGGGGG! My plan is to work, meet up with friends and do crazy things like walking to downtown east to have mac breakfast at 4am.
Friday, August 19, 2011
Take a break & reflect...
Finally, no more lectures and tutorials. And no more awkwardness and competition in class. At first we thought that we would be in the same class for a module when school reopens. But our cp told us that we would be with a new class...After hearing that, I can see everyone's happy faces. This shows that how much we wanted to change class. I think...sem 2.1 is...WEIRD! Unlike year 1, not close at all. Most of us would tend to meet our year 1 friends for lunch or for lectures. Because some of us came from the same year 1 class, so we sort of know that particular classmate "well". In class, I often overheard conversations of one telling other classmates about that "old" classmate's flaws. And some people are really FAKE! Strained r/s, miscommunications, hypocrites, dislikes...I glad that all these are over. But at the same time, changing class again makes me feel lost. I asked myself: Will my new class better off than the previous one? Will there be all good people? Hai there' only one word to describe my luck in poly and that is 'foul'. My fate...my project mates...my position...OH COME ON!! PLS GIVE ME A CLASS WITH BUNCH OF GOOD AND FUN ANGELS! This time round is really the last chance...all the way till i graduate. My last phase, please make it a fruitful one! Btw, I think my elective cluster only have one class and i've checked the class list...so far, my perception on those names is that they are good ppl hahahah(self-deceiving). BUTTTTTTTTTTT ah beng same class as me again *(&@$)@&$@ I told my friends about it, and all of them even my cp said: "this is fate..." HAHAHAH WTH. My philosophy: DEAL WITH THEM AS THEY COME...ONE BY ONE...(evil laugh*)
Friday, August 5, 2011
Portrait
Monday, August 1, 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)